Menu

Contact PAA

Provost Administrative Affairs Staff

Mark Dingfield - Associate Provost for Finance and Planning

(215) 898-6841

mfd@upenn.edu

Amy Collins - Senior Director of Administrative Affairs

(215) 573-6912

acoll@upenn.edu

Jillian Powell - Associate Director of Finance

215-898-3882

jipowell@upenn.edu

Hermon Mebrahtu - Associate Director of Finance

(215) 898-3601

hermon@upenn.edu

Christina Knipp - Business Administrator

(215) 746-6821

cknipp@upenn.edu

Casey Boss- Associate Director of Planning, Design, and Construction

bossc@upenn.edu

215-898-9342

Frank Caruso - Director of Planning & Analysis

(267) 240-2215

fnc@upenn.edu

Julie Orts - Sr. Business Systems Analyst

julp@upenn.edu

215-746-4737

Sr. Business Systems Analyst

Susan Curran - Senior Director, Human Resources, Provost Centers

(215) 746-6822

srcurran@upenn.edu

Kathy Swartz - Associate Director, Human Resources, Provost Centers

(215) 746-2795

swartzk@upenn.edu

UFUOMA PELA - Associate Director, Human Resources, Provost Centers

(215) 573-5294

upela@upenn.edu

Carolyn Rasp - Staff Assistant

215-898-6841

Jessica Lesovitz - Administrative Coordinator - Part Time

(215)-898-6842

lesovitz@pobox.upenn.edu

Main Contact Information

Provost Administrative Affairs

3401 Walnut St., Suite 353B

Philadelphia, PA 19104-6228

Phone: (215) 898-6841

Fax: (215) 573-2227

Directions

Directions

The entrance to our building is between the CVS and Modern Eye stores.  Take the elevator to the third floor.  Exit the elevator lobby and make a right.  Our office is directly ahead.