Campaign for Community

2017-2018 Co-Chairs

Laura Perna

Past Chair, Faculty Senate; James S. Riepe Professor of Education, GSE

Valarie Swain-Cade McCoullum

Vice Provost for University Life

Beth Winkelstein

Vice Provost for Education; Professor of Bioengineering, SEAS


Herman Beavers

Associate Professor of English and Africana Studies, SAS

M. Grace Calhoun

Director of Recreation and Intercollegiate Athletics

Annie Chen

Graduate and Professional Student Assembly (PSOM)

William Gipson

Associate Vice Provost for Equity and Access

Brian Goldstein

Undergraduate Assembly (SAS)

Aman Goyal

Associate Director, Office of Student Affairs

Daniel Kessler

Associate Professor of Cell and Developmental Biology, PSOM

William Laufer

Julian Aresty Professor of Legal Studies and Business Ethics, Wharton School

Lisa Lewis

Associate Professor of Nursing, SON

Natasha Menon

Undergraduate Assembly (SAS)

Hong Nguyen

Undergraduate Assembly (The Wharton School)

Buyan Pan

Graduate and Professional Student Assembly (SAS)

Kathy Peiss

Roy F. and Jeannette P. Nichols Professor of American History, SAS

Julian Siggers

Williams Director, Penn Museum of Archaeology and Anthropology

Marcus Wright

Undergraduate Program & Communication Manager, Penn Sociology

Administrative Support

Jen Canose

Assistant Director for Education, Office of the Provost 

Monica Yant Kinney

Executive Director of Communications and External Affairs, Office of the Vice Provost for University Life


    • cfc logo